Work With Us

Join a team that helps victims become survivors, and helps survivors get back to being kids.

Together, we can do more.

Find your calling at one of our network CACs.

_________________________________________________________________________________________

The Children’s Advocacy Center of Ottawa County if hiring FOUR new positions!

The CAC of Ottawa County is hiring four new positions: Case CoordinatorTherapistPSB Therapist, and Prevention Trainer.

Please click on any of the job titles to view the full job description and requirements.

Interested applicants for Case Coordinator, Therapist or PSB Therapist, may email their resume and cover letter to Shyra Williams, at swilliams@cac-ottawa.org. Resumes will be accepted through July 17, 2019.

Interested applicants for Prevention Trainer may email their resume and cover letter to Cassandra Kiger, at ckiger@cac-ottawa.org.

Position Available for Isabella County Child Advocacy Center Executive Director

View the full job description here.

Interested applicants may email their resume, cover letter, and references to luke@isabellacac.org.

Children’s Advocacy Center of Southwest MI is hiring an Intake/Multidisciplinary Team (MDT) Coordinator and a Crisis Counselor. 

View the full job description for Intake/MDT Coordinator here.

View the full job description for Crisis Counselor here.

Interested applicants may email their resume Jamie Rossow, Executive Director, at jrossow@swmichigancac.org.

Northern Michigan Children’s Assessment Center is hiring a Forensic Interviewer

View the full job description here.

Interested applicants may email their cover letter and resume to Rebecca Yuncker, Executive Director, at rebecca.yuncker@nmcac4kids.org, by June 7, 2019 or mail to PO Box 887, Roscommon, MI 48653.

Traverse Bay CAC in Traverse City, MI is hiring a Forensic Interviewer and Trauma Therapist.

View the full job description for Forensic Interviewer here.

View the full job description for Trauma Therapist here.

Interested applicants may email their cover letter and resume to Amelia Siders, PhD, CAC Program Director, at asiders@traversebaycac.org.

Small Talk CAC in Lansing, MI is hiring a Crisis Counselor

View the full job description here.

Interested applicants may email their cover letter and resume to Danielle Congleton at dcongleton@smalltalkcac.org.

Kalamazoo County CAC is hiring a PT Forensic Interviewer

View the full job description here.

Interested applicants may email their cover letter and resume to jeisinger@chcmi.org

Kids-TALK CAC in search of FT Forensic Interviewer

To view the full job description and apply, visit www.guidance-center.org/careers

Sault Ste. Marie Tribe is seeking Full-time Project Coordinator

Bachelor’s degree in Human Services or related fields is required. View the full job description here.

To apply online visit www.saulttribe.net

Lenawee County CAC is hiring a Full-time Crisis Counselor/Therapist

Master’s degree in social work, psychology, or professional counseling is required. Must be licensed in the State of Michigan. View the full job description here.

Interested applicants may email their resume and cover letter to Amanda Davis Scott, Program Manager, at adavis@catholiccharitiesjlhc.org.

Isabella County CAC in search of FT Family Therapist

To view the full job description, click here.